The Paul Scholten Centre for Jurisprudence


Tenured staff (in alphabetic order)

  • mr. dr. A.J. (Antoinette) Muntjewerff | T: 0205253418

    Go to detailpage
  • Dr R.H.M. (Roland) Pierik

    Director of the PSC | T: 0205253665

    Go to detailpage

Postdoctoral Scholars

  • Dr H.A. (Hadassa) Noorda

    NWO Rubicon Grant Visiting Scholar at Rutgers’ Institute for Law and Philosophy. |

    Go to detailpage

PhD Students

Affiliated Professors

  • Prof. Brian Tamanaha
  • Prof. Julio Faundez

Published by  Paul Scholten Centre

14 January 2019